Graduate Researchers

Mohammad Albati

Photograph Mohammed
Email malbati2@nospam628999f8ca300.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering

John Beal

Photograph John
Email jabeal2@nospam628999f8ca6f2.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering

Jumpei Komaki

Photograph Jumpei Komaki
Email jkomaki2@nospam628999f8caaf7.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering

Muhammad Hammad Khalid

Photograph
Email mkhalid5@nospam628999f8caecd.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering

PhD Candidates

Sari Alkhatib

Photograph Sari
Email sarifa2@nospam628999f8cb8b5.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering

Ha Hoang Bui

Photograph Ha
Email habui2@nospam628999f8cc99c.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Wen-Chi Cheng

Photograph
Email wccheng2@nospam628999f8cd6de.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering
Office 127 Talbot Laboratory

Mariana Duarte

Photograph MD_crop
Email mkd4@nospam628999f8cdc8f.illinois.edu

Justin Pence

Photograph Justin
Email jpence2@nospam628999f8ce0bc.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D.
Department Illinois Informatics Institute
CookieSettings CookieSettings